Thunder Volcano

Boundless enthusiasm for something stupid

Thought for the Day Returns, Now With 400% More Dick Jokes

leave a comment »

This being the first Thought for the Day unleashed upon my new coworkers, I had little idea of what to expect.  Things took a decidedly different turn than I had anticipated, though that may or may not have been the influence of the “seed ideas” I offered.  As always, the point to ponder is below, with the list of responses is underneath the row of stars in case you want to come up with your own ideas first.

What’s the worst thing you can hear from somebody after receiving oral sex from them?
(Bonus Points offered for any responses taken from Real Life)

************************************************************************************

It tastes like Grandma
I used to love that back when I was a dude
Wow, your dad’s dick is so much bigger than yours
Why’s it all red?
That tastes like herpes, and trust me – I should know
Is… is that it?
We also ran the gamut of the more… visceral reactions – spitting, vomiting, laughing, etc.

And finally, despite my initial high hopes, there was only one entry in the “yes, this happened to me” category, offered by somebody who wishes to remain anonymous*:
Y… you should shower

*Just kidding, it was me.
Written by Baron Volcano

09/09/2011 at 1:22 pm

Leave a Reply

